905-563-8267 Atn: 905-563-9477 4317 Central Avenue, Beamsville, L0R 1B0

Staff Members and Department

 Matt Wilson - Principal 60301 matt.wilson@dsbn.org
 Sandra Orr - Vice-Principal 60302 sandra.orr@dsbn.org
Allez, Dawna - Caretaking 85191 dawna.allez@dsbn.org
Altseimer, Nicole - Rise 84692 nicole.altseimer@dsbn.org
Azzarello, Amelia - Pathways 81167 amelia.azzarello@dsbn.org
Badawey, Kerry - Student Success Program Leader 60315 kerry.badawey@dsbn.org 
Bardoel-Reagan, Laura - Classroom Teacher 82033 laura.bardoel-reagan@dsbn.org
Berg, Kelly - Special Education Program Leader 60327 kelly.berg@dsbn.org
Boles, Alana - Science Program Leader 60438 alana.boles@dsbn.org
Bolibruck, Kelly -Guidance Secretary 60314 kelly.bolibruck@dsbn.org
Brown, Chris -Canadian World Studies Program Leader 60348  chris.brown@dsbn.org
Bruinsma, Steve - Educational Assistant 84749 steve.bruinsma@dsbn.org
Burkart, Nicole - Educational Assistant 84373 nicole.burkart@dsbn.org
Burns, Paul - Caretaker    
Cairns, David - Educational Assistant 81531 david.cairns@dsbn.org
Chiarello, Pat -Classroom Teacher 60342 pat.chiarello@dsbn.org
Clinton, Sandra - Caretaker    
Corbett, Jennifer 81479 jennifer.corbett@dsbn.org
Devitt, Melissa - Classroom Teacher 84044  melissa.devitt@dsbn.org
Elgersma, Mark - Classroom Teacher 86374  mark.elgersma@dsbn.org
Evers, Scott - Classroom Teacher 85066 scott.evers@dsbn.org
Fairbank, Vanessa - Classroom Teacher 81659 vanessa.fairbank@dsbn.org
Felker, Elizabeth - Attendance Secretary 60311 elizabeth.felker@dsbn.org
Flintoft, Amanda - Classroom Teacher 86415 amanda.flintoft@dsbn.org
Foster, Melodee - Admin. Secretary 60310 melodee.foster@dsbn.org
Gemella, Jon - Classroom Teacher 82473 jon.gemella@dsbn.org 
Gemella, Julie - Classroom Teacher 81649 julie.gemella@dsbn.org
Gibson, Dean - Classroom Teacher  81929 dean.gibson@dsbn.org
Grossi, Daniela - Classroom Teacher 82413 daniela.grossi@dsbn.org
Hamilton, Mike -Classroom Teacher/Auto Shop 60375 mike.hamilton@dsbn.org
Hamilton, Sue - Youth Counsellor 60326
Harshaw, Mark - Classroom Teacher/Construction Shop 60417 mark.harshaw@dsbn.org
Henderson, Heather - Educational Assistant 82395 heather.henderson@dsbn.org
Herbert, Sheilah - Educational Assistant 84654 sheilah.herbert@dsbn.org
Hopman, Jennifer - Classroom Teacher 60324 jennifer.hopman@dsbn.org
Karr, Jesse - Classroom Teacher 85058 jesse.karr@dsbn.org
Klaric, Mark - Classroom Teacher/Welding Shop 86575 mark.klaric@dsbn.org
Krzeczkowski, Janet - Classroom Teacher 87340 janet.krzeczkowski@dsbn.org
Ladas, Jim - Educational Assistant 84628 jim.ladas@dsbn.org
Lampman, Ralph - Caretaker    
Lancaster, Janet - Guidance Program Leader 60322 janet.lancaster@dsbn.org
Large, Courtney - Educational Assistant 84251 courtney.large@dsbn.org
Lynett, Andria - Classroom Teacher 60322  andria.lynett@dsbn.org
Marchese, Claudio - Classroom Teacher 84508 claudio.marchese@dsbn.org
McCollum, Charlotte - Caretaker    
McDonald, Ann - Educational Assistant 87367 ann.mcdonald@dsbn.org
McKay, Melissa - Classroom Teacher 85865 melissa.mckay@dsbn.org
Meijerink, Tina - Educational Assistant 84626 tina.meijerink@dsbn.org
Minard, Mary Ann - Library Technician 60370 maryann.minard@dsbn.org
Morningstar, Chip - Classroom Teacher/Greenhouse 81714 chip.morningstar@dsbn.org
Niemi, Kristel - Physical Education Program Leader 60372 kristel.niemi@dsbn.org 
Nunziato, Roy - Head Caretaker 60318 roy.nunziato@dsbn.org 
Pellow, John - SSTC Program Leader 60329 john.pellow@dsbn.org 
Perri, Cassandra - Classroom Teacher 82551  cassandra.perri@dsbn.org
Petrychanko, Michael - Classroom Teacher 81656 michael.petrychanko@dsbn.org
Piekny, Steve - West Niagara Bridge Program 62480 steve.piekny@dsbn.org 
Poirier, Sharon - Caretaker    
Ribeiro, Maria - Caretaker    
School Nurse - Joanne  60320 Text: 905-321-2476
Scott, Lee - Caretaker 85135 lee.scott@dsbn.org
Sutherland, Shelley - Classroom Teacher 60442 shelley.sutherland@dsbn.org
Sykes, Greg - Classroom Teacher 81378 greg.sykes@dsbn.org
Tanner, James - Classroom Teacher 60443 james.tanner@dsbn.org
Tauro, Betsy - Classroom Teacher 60444 betsy.tauro@dsbn.org
Treschak, Anne - Classroom Teacher 81498  anne.treschak@dsbn.org
 Wake, Laura - Caretaker