905-563-8267 Atn: 905-563-9477 4317 Central Avenue, Beamsville, L0R 1B0

Girls Hockey

Future practices TBD.

2018-19 Schedule
1.Monday December 3, vs. Greater Fort Erie @ Fleming Centre 2 pm (cancelled)
    * rescheduled for Monday January 14, 3pm at Fort Erie Leisureplex
2.Monday December 17 vs. Sir Winston Churchill @ Fleming Centre 2:30 pm (Win 8-1)
3.Wednesday January 9 vs. A.N. Meyer @ Fleming Centre 2:30 pm (Tie 0-0)
4.Thursday January 10 vs. Grimsby @ Peach King Arena 2 pm (Loss 0-8)
5.Wednesday January 16 vs. E.L. Crossley @ Accipiter Arena Pelham 2:30 pm (Loss 3-5)
6.Tuesday February 5 vs. Governor Simcoe @ Fleming Centre 2 pm (Won 1-0) (Forfeit)
7.Wednesday February 13 vs. Eden @ Fleming Centre 2 pm (cancelled)

Semi Final

Wednesday February 20 vs. Eden @ Bill Burgoyne Arena 3pm (cancelled)

Rescheduled

Thursday February 21 vs. Eden @ Bill Burgoyne Arena 1 pm