905-563-8267 Atn: 905-563-9477 4317 Central Avenue, Beamsville, L0R 1B0

Staff Members and Department

 Staff Member

 Extension

 Email 

Matt Wilson - Principal 60300 matt.wilson@dsbn.org
Robin Lakeit - Vice Principal 60302 robin.lakeit@dsbn.org
Arkell, Pat - Student Success Teacher 60327 pat.arkell@dsbn.org
Badawey, Kerry - Student Success Program Leader 60315 kerry.badawey@dsbn.org 
Bardoel-Reagan, Laura - Classroom Teacher 82033 laura.bardoel-reagan@dsbn.org
Beens, Peter - Experiential Learning Program Leader 82851 peter.beens@dsbn.org
Berg, Kelly - Special Education Program Leader 60328 kelly.berg@dsbn.org
Bernardi, Kaitlyn - Educational Assistant 60404 kaitlyn.bernardi@dsbn.org
Black, Jim - Classroom Teacher 81211 jim.black@dsbn.org
Boles, Alana - Science Program Leader 60438 alana.boles@dsbn.org
Bolibruck, Kelly - Guidance Secretary 60314 kelly.bolibruck@dsbn.org
Brown, Chris -Canadian World Studies Program Leader 60348  chris.brown@dsbn.org
Burkart, Nicole - Educational Assistant 84373 nicole.burkart@dsbn.org
Cairns, David - Educational Assistant 81531 david.cairns@dsbn.org
Chiarello, Pat - Pathways Classroom Teacher 84668 pat.chiarello@dsbn.org
Chun, Pamela - Mathematics/SSTW Program Leader 81667 pamela.chun@dsbn.org
De Oliveiria, Cassandra - Social Worker 86582 cassandra.deoliveiria@dsbn.org
Devitt, Melissa - Classroom Teacher 84044  melissa.devitt@dsbn.org
Dykstra, Magdolene - Classroom Teacher 81230 magdolene.dykstra@dsbn.org
Evers, Scott - Classroom Teacher 85066 scott.evers@dsbn.org
Fairbank, Vanessa - Classroom Teacher 81659 vanessa.fairbank@dsbn.org
Fazzari, Michelle - Classroom Teacher 86650 michelle.fazzari@dsbn.org
Foster, Melodee - Admin. Secretary 60310 melodee.foster@dsbn.org
Gemella, Jon - Classroom Teacher 82473 jon.gemella@dsbn.org 
Gemella, Julie - Classroom Teacher 81649 julie.gemella@dsbn.org
Gibson, Dean - Classroom Teacher  81929 dean.gibson@dsbn.org
Hamilton, Mike -Classroom Teacher/Auto Shop 60375 mike.hamilton@dsbn.org
Hamilton, Sue - Youth Counsellor 60326
Harshaw, Mark - Classroom Teacher/Construction Shop 60417 mark.harshaw@dsbn.org
Healy, Erin - Classroom Teacher 32541  erin.healy@dsbn.org
Henderson, Heather - Educational Assistant 82395 heather.henderson@dsbn.org
Herbert, Karen - Educational Assistant 85469  karen.herbert@dsbn.org
Herbert, Sheila - Educational Assistant 84654 sheila.herbert@dsbn.org
Lancaster, Janet - Guidance Program Leader 60322 janet.lancaster@dsbn.org
Lynette, Andria - Classroom Teacher 60322  andria.lynette@dsbn.org
Hopman, Jennifer - Classroom Teacher 60324 jennifer.hopman@dsbn.org
Jaeger, Chandra - Educational Assistant 82004 chandra.jaeger@dsbn.org
Klaric, Mark - Classroom Teacher/Welding Shop 86575 mark.klaric@dsbn.org
Ladas, Jim - Educational Assistant 84628 jim.ladas@dsbn.org 
Large, Courtney - Educational Assistant 84251 courtney.large@dsbn.org
Madill, Lisa - Head Caretaker 60318  lisa.madill@dsbn.org
Maracle, Sheila - FNMI Supervisor 81603 sheila.maracle@dsbn.org
Marchese, Claudio - Classroom Teacher 84508 claudio.marchese@dsbn.org
McNeil, Kathaleen - Arts & English Program Leader 60362 kathaleen.mcneil@dsbn.org 
Meijerink, Tina - Educational Assistant 84626 tina.meijerink@dsbn.org
Minard, Mary Ann - Library Technician 60370 maryann.minard@dsbn.org
Morningstar, Chip - Classroom Teacher/Greenhouse 81714 chip.morningstar@dsbn.org
Nadon, Jana - Edvance 85027 jana.nadon@dsbn.org
Nicholls, Jamie - Night School Supervisor 81709 jamie.nicholls@dsbn.org
Niemi, Kristel - Physical Education Program Leader 60372 kristel.niemi@dsbn.org 
Pellow, John - SSTC Program Leader 60329 john.pellow@dsbn.org 
Perri, Cassandra - Classroom Teacher 82551  christina.perri@dsbn.org
Piekny, Steve - West Niagara Bridge Program 62480 steve.piekny@dsbn.org 
Plato, Kelly - Classroom Teacher 85818 kelly.plato@dsbn.org
Pychel, Justin - Classroom Teacher 81686  justin.pychel@dsbn.org
Racine, Ryan - Classroom Teacher 85706 ryan.racine@dsbn.org
School Nurse 60320  
Skelton, Linda - Classroom Teacher 60437 linda.skelton@dsbn.org
Soderholm, Bruce - Classroom Teacher 60439 bruce.soderholm@dsbn.org
Sutherland, Shelley - Classroom Teacher 60442 shelley.sutherland@dsbn.org
Tanner, James - Classroom Teacher 60443 james.tanner@dsbn.org
Tasse, Adele - Educational Assistant 84325  adele.tasse@dsbn.org
Tauro, Betsy - Classroom Teacher 60444 betsy.tauro@dsbn.org
Treschak, Anne 81498  anne.treschak@dsbn.org
Vandyken, Emily 85748  emily.vandyken@dsbn.org